Cordial Biarritz - Bewertungen

Home > Cordial Biarritz - Bewertungen
image

Bewertungen zu den Bungalows Cordial Biarritz


Durchschnittsbewertung unserer Gäste (Mindestpunktzahl 1; Höchstpunktzahl 5).

Durchschnitt
4.6
“tranquilidad y deporte”
5.0
10-12-2014
Alfredo P, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, España
sitio muy tranquilo con 3 pistas de tenis una piscina muy grande y un resta¡urante con una comida exquisita el trato del staff es tambien excelente, esta situado en el centro de playa del ingles muy cerca de Yumbo
“Family holiday”
5.0
10-09-2014
Robert S,
Have just returned from the Cordial Biarritz where we had two apartments, 1 x 1 bedroom and 1 x 2 bedroom, these apartments are spacious with separate bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, the lounge/ diner is split level with dinning area on the top and then down two steps to the lounge and then outside to the patio. Our son had a two bedroom with the same area, seven though there where five of them they where not on top of one another, the two bedroom where both a nice size as was the one in our apartment, staff are friendly and polite, the rooms are clean, came back from the pool to find the bed linen on the bed and soon realised that when I made the bed the maid did not like to disturb the bed when I left it un made she changed the sheets, nice drying area off the kitchen which was great for drying your towel or washing, the apartments are close to the Yumbo centre and 10 minute walk to the beach, plenty of sun beds, if you want a bit of shade you have to use the trees, plenty of room to swim in the pool our grandchildren loved the pool, wifi is available in public areas both our apartments could get it some time we had to step out side and it connected and then we could use it in doors, if you are self catering then hop in a taxi and ask them to take you to San Fernando and the mercadona super market the prices are a lot cheaper here, if you want some English food then to go Kim's bar in the Gran chaperal, we wood differently go back. Going to Gran Canaria Is like going home for us as we have been going there since 1999
“Super Ferienwoche!”
5.0
05-08-2014
Nadija W, Winterthur
Wir können das Biarritz nur empfehlen! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und wir fühlten uns insgesamt sehr wohl. Unser Bungalow war zwar im äusseren Ring der Anlage, gleich an der Strassenecke (Strassenlärm), dafür hatten wir aber einen um so grösseren Garten, den wir sehr genossen haben. Das Bungalow ist grosszügig eingeteilt und sehr sauber. Die Küche ist relativ gross und gut eingerichtet. Der Pool ist u-förmig und liegt im Zentrum der Anlage. Um den Pool gibt es genügend Liegestühle unter Palmen.
“Maravilloso lugar pero con detalles mejorable”
5.0
21-07-2014
Santi D,
Tres puntos claves lo hacen un lugar muy agradable y repetible para pasar unas buenas vacaciones o descanso. Uno el buen servicio, dos los bungalows y tres los jardines, piscina y entorno. El servicio es muy bueno, muy amables y serviciales ya incluso desde la llegada. Además son muy discretos por lo que parecen que ni están lo cual es de agradecer puesto que facilitan el descanso y el ambiente tranquilo del lugar. Para mí un diez. El bungalow es muy amplio y bien distribuido. Su mobiliario es práctico y relativamente nuevo. El único pero es que no dispone de aire acondicionado y que además las ventanas no tienen mosquiteras con lo cual se hace imposible ventilar el bungalow por la noche que normalmente es un "horno" después de todo el día expuesto al sol. Lo mejor, junto con el servicio es el entorno. El complejo dispone de amplias zonas verdes muy bien cuidadas y de una piscina alargada en forma de río que hace que todos los bungalows estén cerca de ella. En resumen, un lugar maravilloso que recomiendo a todos.
“Highly recommended”
5.0
27-06-2014
Mooinique, Klaaswaal, The Netherlands
The bungalow park is situated in the quiet part of Playa del Ingles. Supermarket close by. Various shoppingmals such as the Jumbo and Cita are a 5-minute walk away. You have to walk a mile for good small restaurants. The beach is about 10 minutes from the park. The food on the park is simple, tasty and cheap. The garden is beautifully with no umbrellas. The shade of the trees gives enough protection. Enough sunbeds by the pool. Runs throughout the garden is fine and kept clean. If there is something not working in the bungalow they will help you the same day ore as soon as possible. The bungalows are large. Beds just fine. Good service that there will always be a gallon of cold water in the fridge when you arrive. We come there for years and still like it.
“Highly recommended”
5.0
08-06-2014
Robert D,
From arrival to departure our time spent at the Biarritz was outstanding. The exceptional service we received was impeccable. The staff were amazing, attentive and friendly. Our bungalow was beautiful, spacious and set in a beautiful surroundings. Location was perfect. We will definitely be returning and strongly recommend people use this exceptional resort. I would also strongly recommend using the actual Cordial Web site. It provides a first class service. Can't wait to return. Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
“Lugar muy agradable para recomendar”
5.0
08-05-2014
Roni-Boss , Lunen, Alemania
Wir waren in den Cordial Biarritz Bungalows vom 19. April bis 05. Mai 2014. Was für eine tolle Anlage, sehr zentrale Lage zum Strand, Restaurants und Bars. Der Pool ist fabelhaft für Kinder und Erwachsene gleichermaßen. Sehr freundliches Personal, saubere und gepflegte Anlage.
“Simple and comfortable”
5.0
13-04-2014
Juozas S , viln
Bungalows located in very good place - 10 minutes to beach, 5 minutes to Yumbo center. Bus stops just minute from the hotel. Breakfast good - English type. Rooms clean. Swimming pool good even for kids (part of it). Overall feeling - very comfortable.
“Excellent!!”
5.0
07-03-2014
Lindy P , Rotterdam
A small-scale bungalow park with spacious bungalows, fully-equipped kitchen, comfortable livingroom, homely decorated, front garden, terrace on the back with chairs, table and sunbeds. Lovely swimming pool that is laid out through the park. Friendly and very helpful staff. Tennis court, mini golf, playground. Close to public transport, close to the beach, close to facilities. Very very recommendable!
“rundum gelungener Urlaub”
5.0
10-01-2014
Un viajero de Expedia ,
Wir haben einen ruhigen, erholsamen Ort gesucht und in dieser Anlage gefunden. In der näheren Umgebung gibt es reichlich Möglichkeiten, für alle möglichen anderen Aktivitäten. Wir haben uns z.B. für mehrere Tage Rennräder geliehen und tolle Touren in die Berge gemacht.
“Beautiful and relaxing place to stay!”
5.0
27-10-2013
Mjf1967 , Sheffield, Reino Unido
We've stayed here once before and had a lovely, relaxing time. On this visit to Gran Canaria we had booked to stay elsewhere, largely because we we're strapped for cash. On arrival at the accommodation we were horrified at where we were expected to stay and so after 10 minutes headed for Cordial Biarritz. Clearly our previous visit had spoilt us. The manager confirmed they had a spare bungalow and asked us to check it over before confirming our stay. Perfect! The bungalows are almost like mini villas. The décor is, while not exactly to my liking, purposeful and what some would pay big money for after watching an episode of Kirstie Allsopp. It's called rustic. The bungalows provide bedroom with a safe, bathroom, living/dining area and kitchen with spotlessly clean fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee maker, pans, crockery, cutlery and assorted glasses. There's also tv if you're lame enough to watch and in-house music (bit clubby for our liking but it's there) The restaurant serves both English and Continental breakfast which varies each day. Lunch is available and evening meal. An a la carte menu is available to self catering visitors. The restaurant terrace overlooks the beautiful grounds and swimming pool that has sun loungers dotted around it enjoyed by people of all ages. Beyond the pool are the tennis courts and mini golf area. The complex is relaxed and peaceful yet minutes walk away from the famous Yumbo centre if you want the exciting bars. Each bungalow has it's own private terrace which has sun loungers and table and chairs. Some on here have stated that it's not private enough. What are they wanting to do that needs the 100% privacy of seven foot screens or walls? What sets Cordial Biarritz apart from anywhere else I've stayed is that the staff are warm and friendly as well as being helpful and courteous. They are genuine in their approach unlike those elsewhere who are paid to provide customer care but without sincerity.
“Très bon rapport qualité-prix!”
5.0
18-09-2013
Patrick G, Ginebra, Suiza
Chaque année depuis 6 ans.Personnel très aimable et accueillant se mettant en quatre pour vous aider pour autant que vous fassiez l'effort de communiquer. Il s'agit d'un trois étoiles d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Voyageur fréquent en Asie j'ai trouvé peu d'hôtels 4 ou 5 étoiles qui parlent français.Un petit effort d'adaptation et tout se passera bien au Cordial.
“Excellent”
5.0
22-07-2013
May B , Belfast, Reino Unido
Just back from having a two week break in these apartments. On arrival found the bungalows spotless and water already in fridge. Maid service was excellent and the staff very helpful. Grounds kept in immaculate condition and always available sun loungers scattered around the pool. Breakfast was a joy with everything you could want from cereals, fresh fruit and also hot cooked breakfast. Would definitely go back as these bungalows were so central to shops, beach and entertainment yet so quiet at night.
“Very good”
5.0
30-06-2013
Pruim1 , Hoogezand, Países Bajos
We were here very often, the last time in June and as always we loved it. We hope to come back for our summerholliday 2014. Now we had bungalow 132 and that was a nice place, near the swimmingpool and the entrance of the parc.
“A very good parc to spent your holiday.”
5.0
10-06-2013
, reinatouw
I know Cordiall Biarritz for a long time by visiting friends who stayed there. After seeing the Biarritz for many times I decided to spent my own holidays also there. With no moment of regrets. I love the bungalows, the nice swimming pole, the very good service and cleaning. It's very friendly and if you have a special bungalow you want to stay they will try to let your wish come true.
“Fantastic Accommodation.”
5.0
20-05-2013
morgan1339 , Edimburgo, Reino Unido
We stayed at the bungalows from 8th-15th May 2013. What a great complex, very central to beach and restaurants and bars. The pool was fab for kids and adults alike. Very friendly staff and clean and tidy grounds. We stayed in a 1 bedroom bungalow which was very spacious and had good self catering facilities which we liked. Also very spacious living /dining area and outside terrace with table, chairs and our own sun loungers. I would defo go back to this accommodation again
“Fantastic Accommodation”
5.0
11-05-2013
Loubel77 , Kirkcaldy, Reino Unido
This has to be one of the nicest places I have stayed in Playa Del Ingles. We had a 2 bedroom bungalow for the 5 of us and there was plenty of room, the are to a very high strandard, very clean. The pool is lovely with great gardens surrounding it. The is a restaurant and pool bar as well as tennis courts, mini golf and an infant playa area. This accommodation suits all, families, couples and groups. Highly recommended, and shall definitely go back next year.
“Will be coming back here!”
5.0
18-04-2013
Burt68 , Northampton
Very happy indeed with this place and would highly recommend it. The location was ideal for us, just minutes from the Yumbo Centre and the beach. The bungalows are tastefully designed and the grounds are very attractive and well maintained. The maids do an excellent job and the rooms are spotless - they even wash up after you! Although some bungalows are nearer to the road than others, the location is peaceful. There is no loud music blasted out around the pool area, nor were there any noisy children.There are plenty of sunbeds to go round too and lots of shade under the trees. At night it is very quiet, and the guests are mainly older who appreciate the tranquil surroundings. The rooms could do with a lick of paint in some areas but this did not bother us at all. The staff are friendly and helpful. All in all, an excellent and reasonably priced choice in a great location.
“That hotell we want to come back to”
5.0
19-12-2012
GoranB32 , Monsteras, Suecia
Cordial Biarritz bungalows is a very fresh and nice hotel. It is situated in the middle of Playa Inglés but in the same time in a quiet area. the kitchen is very well fitted with microwave, toaster, coffeemaker.The staff are very helpful and friendly.
“Great relaxing stay.”
5.0
05-12-2012
Truro193 , Truro, Reino Unido
Great location. East access to frequent buses to take you all over the island. Good central location. Plenty of supermarkets all around. Bungalows are spacious, kept clean - maids do a great job. Swimming pool and grounds are well looked after. Well equipped kitchens - all you need. Would definitely stay again.
“Out of this world”
5.0
24-09-2012
Chixon08, Essex
First time in Gran Canaria and stayed at this little gem for 1 week from 12th to 19th Sept. If you want a nice relaxing chillaxing holiday, then this is the place to go. We stayed half board and found the food quite very good and great value for money. The accommodation is beautiful as well as the grounds which are well kept. As for the pool, I have never seen a pool like it. It runs in between the bungalows so you are never far away from a dip. The complex is set in very quiet grounds and is 5 mins walk from the beach, and 5 mins walk in either direction from 3 different shopping centres, which at night turn into hype of activity for bars and restuarants.
“Amazing place”
5.0
09-09-2012
Tammy2810,
We stayed here in August 2012 and we loved these bungalows! The we're huge and so nice! Staff were so welcoming and helpful! The bar staff and waiters especially! Pepe the waiter made our day every day as well as rest! Great location, near yumbo centre and close to beach too! Just close to everything but not to close that it's noisy! The garden and the pool was very beautiful and huge!! Very child friendly too! I would recommend the Biarritz 100%!! Everything about it! Although only thing I would say is get some new air conditioning units! Otherwise best bungalows/hotel been to ever!! Thanks Biarritz!
“Da ritornarci sicuramente per bellezza, ordine e pulizia!”
5.0
21-08-2012
Toretto70, Milán, Italia
Ho soggiornato presso questa struttura in occasione delle recenti vacanze trascorse alle Canarie a Playa del Ingles dal 13 al 20 agosto. Eravamo una compagnia di 7 persone ed abbiamo affittato 3 bungalows. I bungalows sono belli, pressocchè nuovi, ben tenuti e molto ben puliti dal personale che ogni mattina passa a pulire, rifare i letti e cambiare gli asciugamani. Forse sono un po caldi al loro interno, non vi è aria condizionata bensi la ventola appesa al soffitto in camera e nel soggiorno, ma se si dorme con la finestra aperta, di notte essendoci un po di aria fresca, si sta bene. Ciascun bungalows è ben arredato, fornito di materiale da cucina come piatti, bicchieri, posate, piano cottura elettrico, frigo + freezer ecc. Appena vi si entra sulla destra è posizionato il bagno, mentre sulla sinistra la stanza da letto. Proseguendo diritti si apre lo spazio in cui si trova un tavolo per pranzare con sedie, poi scesi due gradini vi sono anche due divani disposti a 90 gradi e un mobile con inserita all'interno la televisione. Di fronte ai divani una porta finestra permette l'accesso al giardino privato dotato di tavolino e sedie e un paio di lettini per prendere il sole. La cucina è parallela al bagno con un piano cottura elettrico composto da 2 'fuochi', inoltre da questa zona si può accedere ad una zona esterna privata e recintata che si affaccia sul vialetto principale dove si può stendere la propria roba e lavarla grazie ad un piccolo lavatoio. Le stanze sono composte da due letti singoli, separati da un comodino, poi vi è un armadio e al suo interno una cassaforte per custodire gli oggetti di valore, portafoglio ecc ed è consigliato prenderla in dotazione. Il costo è di 14 euro per una settimana +10 euro di cauzione che verranno restituiti alla partenza. I bungalows sono immersi nel verde, disposti a scacchiera in mezzo a dei vialetti con il prato e tutti vicini se non addirittura che si affacciano sulla zona piscina. La piscina ha una forma particolare che si estende in maniera tale per cui copre tutti i bungalows che sono nelle sue immediate vicinanze. Tra una zona e l'altra, ci sono dei piccoli ponti che collegano i due lati della pscina. Tutto intorno vi sono le sdraio sia al sole sia all'ombra riparate dagli alberi, grazie alla loro presenza il grande caldo caratteristica del luogo viene in parte attutito fornendo momenti di relax soddisfacenti. La piscina è aperta fino alle 18, non si possono fare tuffi, è sprovvista di bagnino e probabilmente è vietato giocare a palla. Tuttavia a noi è capitato di restare anche oltre le 18 e giocare a palla senza che nessuno ci dicesse niente. Non è molto frequentata ma tuttavia essendo molto grande vi è possibilità di nuotare, giocare a palla o se s è bambini di giocare con qualche cucino gonfiabile senza dare fastidio a nessuno. Quando al mare fa troppo caldo o le onde non permettono di fare il bagno, la soluzione di restare in piscina è ottimale. Ai lati della piscina vi sono poi immancabilmente alcune docce per sciacquarsi. Alcune informazioni aggiuntive: la reception dell' hotel chiude alle 23, durante la notte è chiusa e si puo accedere alle camere solo passando dal cortiletto esterno; il pagamento della vacanza viene effettuato all'arrivo e non alla partenza; esiste anche un servizio di lavaggio vestiti con una lavatrice in comune. Durante la giornata e la notte ci sono dei guardiani armati che pattugliano l' hotel garantendo la sicurezza contro eventuali furti ecc. La struttura è comunque frequentata da persone tranquille , non ci è stato alcun tipo di problema. Il Cordial Biarritz è fornito anche di un tavolo da biliardo, di due campetti da tennis e di una zona pr bambini con alcuni scivoli e altalene. Il personale della reception e della sala da pranzo/colazione è gentile e disponibile. La colazione costa 6.5 euro ed è composta dal classico buffet con cibi sia dolci che salati, mentre pranzo e cena non so dire poichè abbiamo quasi sempre mangiato o in casa o fuori. Nei pressi della zona c'è un supermercato, un "rent a car", un centro commerciale e divertimenti vari locali. Ci si sposta prevalentemente a piedi, altrimenti con corriere o taxi, questi ultimi veramente poco cari rispetto a quelli italiani. Di notte ci si sposta con quelli senza problemi. A circa 3-400 metri dall' hotel si arriva alla spiaggia, composta di sabbia finissima e molto calda. Il mare è bello ma purtroppo sempre un po mosso per via del forte vento, con forti onde adatte ai surfisti. Nel complesso un' ottima scelta da parte nostra, senz' altro da ritornarci per tutte le caratteristiche positive che ho elencato, note negative non ne ho da segnalare e dirò di piu, passeggiando e vedendo anche gli altri appartamenti, hotel e resort della zona il Cordial Biarritz mi è sembrato il migliore sia come servizi che come qualità. Ve lo consiglio!
“Lovely place, great location and superb value for money”
5.0
07-07-2012
LaurenT_93, Londres, Reino Unido
The bungalows are set in beautiful, tranquil gardens, with the large swimming pool running around them like a river. Inside they are spacious, clean and very well equipped. Some people have previously written about the bungalows on the edge of the site being noisy, however we stayed in one of those and did not find it a problem. Each bungalow has its own patio area, and feels very private. Our bungalow was really well cleaned almost every day of our one week visit, the maids were very friendly. The reception were also very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, not too noisy and about 10 min walk to the beach where there is many shops, restaurants etc. Also a supermarket 5 min walk away. Free wi-fi was also available, however it does not reach the bungalows further out and we could only access it around the pool. Overall, we were thoroughly impressed by the site and really enjoyed our stay. Booked through lowcostholidays and found the place superb value for money, did not pay much for perfect accommodation. Would totally recommend to other couples, and also families.
“Optimal location”
5.0
20-06-2012
Polko, Leeds, Reino Unido
Absolutely excellent - this place is both value for money (as not too expensive for above average rooms) and ideal location for everything you want to do in Playa. Close to Yumbo and Cita Centres for food, bars and clubs if that's your thing, supermarket one block away, far enough away from beach to avoid trouble with burglaries etc. Great landscaped gardens to while away a day by the pool.
“Beautiful and tranquil garden.”
5.0
02-05-2012
Atle K, Bergen, Noruega
Beautiful and tranquil garden. Great for adults. The staff is very welcoming. We have been there for 7 years, and have not regretted any of the stays. Cleaning of bungalows and outdoor areas are perfect.
“”
5.0
14-04-2012
J1s1,
Good location- 5 mins walk from yumbo, 10 mins walk from beach/prom/restaurants, hiperdino supermarket over the road, friendly staff, lovely private bungalows, really enjoyed our stay.
“Unos bungalows amplios, con un jardín increíble y con una buena ubicación”
5.0
07-11-2011
Dolores Y, Barcelona, España
Bungalows amplios, con un jardín increíble dado el lugar en el que se hayan donde la falta de agua es crónica, tienen una buena ubicación cerca de supermercados y centros comerciales sin tener el problema de ruidos ni de molestias.Se admiten niños y es un lugar en el que se puede ir con ellos con tranquilidad. Los muebles un poco antiguos y espartanos pero bien.
“Erholung pur”
5.0
09-09-2011
Un viajero de Expedia ,
Tolle und ruhige Anlage. Etwas weg vom drubel aber dennoch zentral genug. Jederzeit wieder.
“Von allem Etwas. Gerne wieder”
5.0
04-09-2011
Un viajero de Expedia,
Super Urlaub, sehr gut erholt einiges gesehen (hatten 1 Woche lang ein Auto um Inselerkunden). Super Strand, vielleicht bischen viel Halli Galli in den Großhotels drumherum, aber somit war das Biarritz wie eine Oase inmitten des Rummels. Ich habe es sehr genossen. Ach ja es gab immer super Wetter. Wer eine Oase inmitten des Trubels mit der Möglichkeit etwas zu unternehmen sucht aber auch Ruhe haben möchte und einen super Strand, der sollte das Biarritz unbedingt in die engere auswahl nehmen.
“Super”
5.0
27-06-2011
Un viajero de Expedia ,
Alles Bestens. Sehr zufrieden.
“Spitze!”
5.0
27-06-2010
Yvi101 , Solingen
Die Ausstattung war sehr modern, recht luxuriös und ausgesprochen sauber. Ebenso wie die Anlage selbst, wurden die Boungalowas jeden morgen gereinigt, natürlich nur während sich die Urlauber nicht im inneren befanden. Das Essen war recht lecker und man konnte jeden Tag zwischen einem Fisch- und einem Fleischgericht wählen. Zum Strand musste man ein wenig zu Fuß gehen, doch es war zu bewältigen :-) Einen kleinen Supermarkt, ein großes Einkaufszentrum und mehrere Bushaltestellen lagen im direkten Umfeld.
“Sehr schöne Anlage zum Entspannen mit 99,9% Sonnengarantie”
5.0
03-06-2010
Weltenbummler, Solingen
Der Service in der Bungalow-Anlage Cordial Biarritz in Playa del Ingles auf Gran Canaria ist wirklich sehr gut und über fehlende Spanischkenntnisse braucht man sich auch keine Sorgen zu machen, denn das Personal an der Rezeption und im Restaurant sprechen ein sehr gut verständliches und manchmal makelloses Deutsch, aber natürlich auch Englisch. Das Check-In ist eine Frage von ein bis zwei Minuten und ein Safe ist auch für einen sehr kleinen Preis erhätlich. Das Cordial Biarritz gehört zu der Hotelkette Cordial und ist eines weniger Anlagenmit drei Schlüsseln (bei Bungalow-Anlagen übliche Bezeichnung, anstatt Sterne). Das Bungalow ist sehr komfortabel eingerichtet und an Platz mangelt es auch nicht. Das Buffet ist ausgezeichnet und auch die Auswahl der Speisen und Getränke ist sehr vielfältig. Die Anlage liegt sehr nah am Einkaufszentrum Yumbo, wo sich mehrere Supermärkte und auch eine Apotheke befinden. Zum Strand sind es etwa 10 min zu Fuß. Allerdings war die sehr schöne Minigolfanlage etwas dreckig (einige Blätter und Steinchen lagen auf den Bahnen), was das Vergnügen am Minigolf spielen minderte. Ansonsten gab es in meinen Augen nichts weiter zu beanstanden und für die Personen, die sich einen Mietwagen nehmen, gibt es vor der Anlage auch einen überdachten Parkplatz.
“Wunderbarer Garten ruhig und erholsam”
5.0
26-02-2010
Luks42,
Der Garten mit seinen hohen bäumen ist sehr gut gepflegt. Sehr grün, angenehme Atmosphäre, man hat eine Wahl ob Schatten oder sonnenplatz wenn man am Pool liegt. Trotz vollbelegung sehr ruhig, es ist Platz genug, niemand muss dicht an anderen liegen. Die Bungalows sind südländisch bequem: d.h. Man hat 2 Terrassen eine davon ummauert zum waschen,etc. Die andere mit kleinem Garten und stühle Tisch Liegen. Im Bad gibt es PD ! Der Wohnraum ist groß und bequem, Küche mit allem was man braucht, Schlafzimmer ist ruhig, Safe groß genug. Zimmerservice ist freundlich und gut/sauber. Wir haben vorab ruhigen Bungalow bestellt und das auch bekommen. Buchung nur Übernachtung mit selbstverpflegung guter Supermarkt gleich ums Eck busstation ebenfalls am Eck. Sehr empfehlenswert!
“One of the nicest places we ever stayed at.”
5.0
03-05-2009
SamSligo, Sligo
These Bungalows are set in a wonderful garden setting with a large spotless pool. Our Bungalow felt like home from home even had our own garden with private sun loungers. The Bungalows are perfectly positioned for the beach and the busy shopping and restaurant centres.. The service was so friendly and carried out to perfection. We will definitely return !!!
“Cordial Biarritz”
5.0
24-04-2009
Un viajero de Expedia,
sehr zufrieden
“Schöner Urlaub in toller Lage”
5.0
20-10-2008
Un viajero de Expedia,
Waren schon zum 2. Mal in dieser Anlage und waren auch sehr zufrieden. Anlage sehr schön und vor allem sehr zentral und trotzdem sehr ruhig.
“Schöner Baden 2008”
5.0
10-10-2008
Un viajero de Expedia,
Schöner, erholsamer Badeulaub Einige Bungalows liegen sehr nahe einer stark befahrenen Straße. Wer sich durch Verkehrslärm gestört fühlt sollte einen Bungalow im Mittelbereich der Anage buchen.
“einfach nur gut”
5.0
15-08-2008
Un viajero de Expedia,
Das Hotel war einfach nur genial. Lage und Ausstattung guter Durchschnitt da einen Bungalowseite direkt an einer starkbefahren Strasse gelegen war. Tip: Beim Buchen direkt auf ruhige lage des Bungalow mit aufnehmen. Wer morgens um 6 uhr ab D'dorf fliegt sollte nicht zwei sondern drei Stunden vorher da sein. Wir haben über 2 Stunden gebraucht um zum Flieger zu kommen, da der Sicherheitsbereich und der Check In total überlastet waren, weil geschätzte 10 Flüge gleichzeitig waren... und das nicht in der Hauptsaison. Aber sonst einfach genialer Urlaub
“Great place to stay!!”
5.0
15-08-2007
omslemming, Cornwall uk
Stayed at the cordial biarittz from 2-12 july with my girlfriend, had a great time, the staff are friendly the maids clean every day to a very good standard(our maid even did our washing up once when we`d left it to do when we got back. made me feel guilty!) the complex is made up of individual bungalows rather then a big hotel which is great as it feels a bit more `yours` and its better for privacy etc, bungalow comes with a good sized bedroom a lounge area with tv and a very modern and clean bathroom and kitchen with a your own little patio out the back with a couple of sun loungers and a garden chair/table set etc. pools very nice, clean and warm enough to enjoy for a decent length of time kind of has the main pool then a moat going round the complex and back to the pool which is different but fun. Also close enough to all the sites and attractions to be handy (although bus services are very good in playa des inglis and the taxis are very cheap we found),without being right next to the clubs keeping you awake all night, for nightlife the kasba centre cannot be beat its got loads of clubs/bars cheap drinks and very strong drinks I might add(ask for a jd and coke she fills up the glass with jd and gives u a little bottle of coke!) overall a great holiday a great complex and would reccomend it!
“cordial biarritz erholung pur”
5.0
21-07-2007
aylin06, münster
Münster:Juni 2007 Wir waren zum 3. mal in der Anlage und können sagen das sie zu empfehlen ist. Es ist sehr gepflegt und der Poolbereich ist genial. Unsere 9 Jährige möchte nächstes Jahr wieder dort hin. Alle Angestelten sind sehr höfflich und sehr Kinderfreundlich. Wir hatten ohne H.P.aber Abends haben in dem Restaurant von Biarritz gegessen. Es schmeckt sehr gut und ist reichlich. Für uns bedeutet dieses jedes mal wieder.
“Fantástico”
5.0
31-05-2007
Redruthie, Blackburn, Reino Unido
Acabamos de volver de la Playa del Inglés, donde hemos pasado una semana en estos preciosos bungaloes de tres estrellas que nos dieron. Sin embargo, en nuestra opinión merecen cinco estrellas. Las señoras de la limpieza limpiaban a diario y todas eran muy agradables. Los bungaloes eran muy espaciosos, con una cocina parte, comedor y sala de estar con televisión por satélite. Todos estaban dotados de su jardín privado, con hamacas y patio. La piscina, que como un río lento desemboca en la piscina principal alrededor de los bungaloes, es maravillosa. La zona es muy tranquila, ideal para familias o parejas. Salimos a disfrutar de la vida nocturna y nos fuimos a los centros de Yumbo o Kasbar todas las noches pero a la vez estaban situados en un lugar ideal, alejados del bullicio. También merece la pena visitar el Red Cow y Shenninigins, así como los bares y restaurantes que hay a lo largo de la carretera. Los desayunos eran fabulosos y el DJ de Shennanigins fantástico, con una tía inglesa pegada a él, y abierto hasta las dos de la mañana. Muy recomendado.
“Nice bungalow resort”
4.0
03-12-2014
martin s,
I Staying at these bungalows last year. These are good quality quiet and clean. All areas are well maintained gardens kept clean, pool cleaned, bungalows painted. Plenty of sun beds available round the pool and staff in the snack bar and reception always very helpful. Great location for beach and Yumbo with lots of good quality restaurants and shopping. On site eating is quiet good. breakfast and lunch is great value but evening meal was average. The pool is amazing and I used it which is unusual for me. Enjoy your stay.
“highly recommended”
4.0
02-08-2014
Hubertus Petrus... V, Den Haag
We stayed in Biarritz for the 10 th. time. As always we have a verry good holliday. We have also met one of the directors, mister Jose Luis Rivero. A verry kind man. He is always ready to help you. Its for us a kind of "coming home". A second home. We are sure we come again.
“20 Jahre später”
4.0
10-05-2014
Andreas M, Frauenfeld
Wir waren mit der ganzen Reise und dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Freundliches Personal. Das Essen ( à la carte) war sehr gut und preiswert. Sehr saubere Anlage, gut gepflegt. Bei Problemen wurde sofort reagiert. Beim Frühstücksbuffet blieben keine Wünsche offen. Wir kommen sicher wieder.
“Tolle Anlage”
4.0
30-04-2014
Kurt S , Ebikon, Suiza
Nette, mittelgrosse Anlage mit riesigem Pool, zentral gelegen, sehr ruhig, nette Räumlichkeiten, sauber, gepflegt. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt,, hat alles bestens geklappt, waren mit TUI unterwegs (1W)
“Все что нужно на отдыхе”
4.0
13-03-2014
Oksana N , Amberes, Bélgica
Уютные и хорошо оснащенные бунгала, неплохой бассейн на территории отеля, теннисный корт,побережье и центр в шаговой доступности и все это за приемлемые деньги. На кухне есть все необходимое, можно спокойно готовить.
“Meget Lækkert”
4.0
19-11-2013
preben l , Broendby, Dinamarca
Et meget lækkert sted, med dejlige bungalows i høj kvalitet, og behagelige omgivelser, lidt trafikstøj kan forekomme, men det mærker man ikke, for det er et dejligt område og meget centralt beliggende, tæt ved busser hvis man vil på udflugt. Og de store Centre ligger lige i nærheden. Vælg et værelse 120-130, det er tæt ved indgang og restaurant.
“viel platz und ruhr”
4.0
03-07-2013
g v , tilburg
Ich bin frou ich habe diesse platz gefunden dass ist eine sehr rurige platz und vielle zu machen denken sie am yumbo. Wehn sie mochten essen dahn bekommen sie in deisse platz viel spasse. Ehr ist och in der nehe der SITA bij vielle deutsche leutte bekant
“Really nice palce to stay - Central to everything”
4.0
24-06-2013
Steve C , Leigh-on Sea, Reino Unido
We have just spent a week in the resort and found the Bungalow complex really good value and very central to everything - beach shops and entertainment. We couldn’t fault the Bungalow it had all you need for a self-catering stay. The resort was well kept and clean. There is an option for Breakfast, half or full-board. We chose the half-board option which was Ok but the choice of food limited but good. We would definitely stay there again.
“Great bungalow complex with pool”
4.0
01-05-2013
Markbristolg ,
We got a great deal for a week stay and really enjoyed it. The pool is great a well as some other facilities such as tennis courts and mini golf. The bungalows were clean and they had some lovely staff. It was close to the beach, yumbo and a supermarket.
“goed park”
4.0
21-12-2012
g v , tilburg
Heel goed park vriendelijke mensen waar voor je centen, vriendelijke personeel aan de balie, schoon zwembad in de winter is het water verwarmd, op loop afstand prachtig strand van playa. Minder als 500 m afstand het mooie winkelcentrum Yumbo.
“Gute Anlage”
4.0
20-08-2012
nici_1988, Lenzburg, Suiza
Die Anlage ist sehr zu Empfehlen. Sehr ruhig und angenehm. Das Bungalow direkt am Pool war ausgezeichnet. Das einzige Negative war die Hitze im Bungalow. Dies war leider nicht mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Sonst wirklich alles sehr friedlich und freundlich.
“Better the second time round”
4.0
20-03-2012
trickydicky06, leeds,england
This is the second time we have stayed at the Biarritz, Little has changed from the first time we stayed, I have to say the staff go out of ther way to make your stay as good as possible, the rooms have not been updated but they were cleaned very well and are large, the noise from the road is still a problem for some of the bungalows as long as you are at least a couple of bungalows in from the road it wont bother you, security on the complex has been updated and has a locking high gate and fencing has all been replaced. Fantastic location short walk to Yumbo and dunes.
“A great hotel, cheap and cheerful. ****”
4.0
13-01-2012
Katie M, Swansea, Wales.
I booked with low cost holiday, for a week to Gran Canaria for me and my boyfriend. The hotel, was nearly perfect for us. It was set about a 2min walk from the Yumbo centre, and about a 5/10min walk down to the beach/promenade, ( it has entertainment there with some little bars putting on shows which we enjoyed, and some LOVELY resturaunts, try the Roma, thats where we ate most nights.. it has a hooters bar, and Linekers which we went to most nights aswell) we spent most of our evenings, eating there. As the Yumbo centre is a gay clubbing/bar area, but we still visited it during the day. The apartments were amazing. They weren't dated, a nice big kitchen (which you have a freezer, oven, toaster, kettle, clean knives and forks, glasses & backing off the kitchen you had a small balcony which had a wash sink on it, a washing line and a mop etc but its big enough to but your chairs on there and eat), a big living area with sofa beds and a tv which did have a few english channels (CNN), and a decent size bedroom which had a ceiling fan but it was too hot in there so we slept on the sofa beds which were just as comfy (and a big wardrobe). As me and my partner don't like doing much on holidays, just sunbathing and eating, it was perfect. Your living room backed onto a balcony, which you had two sunlongers provided and it was very private as you had a hedge covering your balcony just enough so you could see out, but people couldnt see in. The pool was salt water, and was lovely and big...Plently of sun loungers, if not its grass so you can lay your towels down. The apartmments were gated, all around and after 11pm at night reception closes and you have your own key to enter via the gate, which made us feel safe as we left our Balcony door open most nights due to how warm it was. If this hotel had air con, it would be perfect. We never ate at the hotel. Me & my partner and 1other family seemed to be the only british people there, which didn't bother us. It was a quiet area, nerver got disturbed in the night...considering how close it was to the Yumbo. We payed around about £200pp for 7nights for this hotel, which is an absolute steal!! I'd visit again. Theres a supermarket just around the corner and the Yumbo has some there too. I wouldn't travel to there if your looking for a party nights.
“It almost feels like home, just with better weather.”
4.0
04-10-2011
Piginawig, Bergen, Noruega
My boyfriend and his family stayed at the Biarritz in Desember 2010. We had a bungalow with two bedrooms in the middle right next to the pool and sunbeds (free of charge). It was very quiet and had small gardens with tables so that you could have the after dinner smoke or a drink. The kitchen seems to lack some equipment, it´s not an apartment to make very much food other than breakfast and light lunches. One day it was raining really hard and the whole bungalow were filled with water. A very fast cleaning lady came to our rescue and the staff sent us a bottle of cava in compensation. The staff is really great. We were going to a birthday and had to order some flowers and they got them for us in under and hour. The restaurant had really good food and a lot of different wines. The hotel it has a mini golf court, tennis court and a playground. it is perfect for families with children or teens. Around the mini golf court there are some small cat houses where food and water is put out. Bevare if your are allergic to cats, but they are friendly and just wants some attention. We were told that the beach was merely 300m from the hotel. This is in air-line!! You have to go down some really long stairs and it was a least a 10minute walk, but it is really clean, relaxing and it´s possible to buy cold drinks. There is also a nudist beach a few 100meters away. (we learned the hard way) if you are interested in that. Remember to buy a lot of mosquito repellent and have a great time visiting Biarritz with your family.
“Estupendo”
4.0
29-06-2011
javivi1972, Canarias
He pasado un "puente" de San Juan estupendo en estos bungalows. Son de los mas tranquilos en los que he estado en mucho tiempo, la verdad es que si lo que buscais es tranquilidad y pasar unos días de relax con la familia son ideales. Solo le voy a poner 2 pegas: 1. El precio, creo que estan un poco salaos para los tiempos que corren, aunque tambien es cierto que con eso limitas un poco el que se masifique de gente, 2. Al ser 2 adultos y un/a niña, uno de nosotros tenía que dormir en el saloncito... imposible, al tener tragaluces, nunca habia oscuridad, de noche la luz de las farolas se metian dentro del bungalow y era imposible, y desde que amanecía igual, se metia la luz y tol mundo en pie jajajja.. pero por lo demas.. la verdad es que vale la pena para pasar unos días de tranquilidad... Un slaudo
“Swimmingpool cold but perfect location and bungalows are very nice”
4.0
13-03-2011
Kuprasm, Amsterdam
We stayed there at the end of february. We have read that the pool was heated till end of march but it was really cold. That is the reason you see many pool pictures empty. Bungalows are really nice but they start to begin to be outdated. Location is perfect, restaurants, shopingcenters and the beach are walking distance. Bungalow park is spacecious. Wifi is slow and works mostly only outside the bungalows. But it works.
“Waren positiv überrascht....”
4.0
20-02-2011
dirkandolaf, Hannover, Alemania
Wir waren zu viert - 2 schwule Pärchen - in der Anlage. Alles macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck. Man sieht täglich die Gärtner bei der Arbeit. Und auch kleine Reparaturen wurden offensichtlich schnell durchgeführt. Die Bungalows sind ordentlich eingerichtet. In den Betten ließ sich gut schlafen. In der Küche sind die Teller und Tassen nicht abgezählt - man findet durchaus auch noch neben einem Glas für den Wein, ein weiteres Glas für das Wasser. Töpfe und Pfannen sind für 4 Personen auch ausreichend vorhanden. (Wir haben an 2 Abenden gekocht). Bei der Ankunft sucht man jedoch z.B. Salz und Pfeffer oder Zucker vergeblich (auch nicht von den Vormietern). Scheint immer entsorgt zu werden. Herd (2-flammig), Mikrowelle und Kaffemaschine sind vorhanden und in gutem Zustand. Personal war immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Safe kostet am Tag 2,50 € plus 10 € Kaution für den Plastikstift, den man dafür braucht. W-Lan war noch bis in unseren Bungalow (Nr.135) verfügbar. Sicher am Pool und im Restaurantterasse. Zum Restaurant und seinen Leistungen kann ich nichts schreiben - wir hatten ohne Verpflegung gebucht. Die Ruhe in der Anlage ist himmlisch - jedenfalls, wenn man wie wir einen Bungalow im Innenbereich bezogen hat. Dann hört man nichts von der Straße oder dem Yumbo-Center. Wir würden hier wieder buchen - auch wenn das Angebot um ca. 150,- € teurer war, als der günstigste vergleichbare Bungalow in Playa del Ingles. Die Lage ist fantastisch und die Sauberkeit und der große von der Straße nicht einsehbare Poolbereich rechtfertigen den Preis.
“Gute Anlage in guter Lage”
4.0
28-01-2011
shopstein , Köln
Das Cordial Biarritz in Playa del Ingles ist eine schöne Bungalow-Anlage der gehobenen Mittelklasse in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Einkaufszentrum Yumbo. Vor wenigen Jahren vollständig renoviert, bietet die Anlage sehr geräumige Bungalows mit einem oder 2 Schlafzimmern, eine voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Mikrowelle, ein Bad mit Fenster sowie ein großes Wohn-/Esszimmer. Zu jedem Bungalow gehört eine Terrasse sowie ein Garten. Der Reinigungsservice ist sehr zuverlässig, die Mitarbeiter sehr nett. Für einen Trip in die Sonne zu empfehlen.
Estupendo
4.0
29-06-2010
javivi1972, Canarias
He pasado un "puente" de San Juan estupendo en estos bungalows. Son de los mas tranquilos en los que he estado en mucho tiempo, la verdad es que si lo que buscais es tranquilidad y pasar unos días de relax con la familia son ideales. Solo le voy a poner 2 pegas: 1. El precio, creo que estan un poco salaos para los tiempos que corren, aunque tambien es cierto que con eso limitas un poco el que se masifique de gente, 2. Al ser 2 adultos y un/a niña, uno de nosotros tenía que dormir en el saloncito... imposible, al tener tragaluces, nunca habia oscuridad, de noche la luz de las farolas se metian dentro del bungalow y era imposible, y desde que amanecía igual, se metia la luz y tol mundo en pie jajajja.. pero por lo demas.. la verdad es que vale la pena para pasar unos días de tranquilidad... Un slaudo
“Everything you need to know”
4.0
04-06-2010
maxGeneva , geneva
Hi, I had a great holiday in Biarritz. I will try to report all the positive and negative aspects. Positive: - It's a short walk to the beach of Playa de l'Ingles. - Bungalows are nice big and clean. Great garden - Supermarket is nearby - Excelent swimming pool. Minigolf, tennis court and kids corner - Every bungalow has a big safe inside - Decently big kitchen with big fridge/freezer, free wireless - Personnel are very polite but ask questions otherwise they will not provide them Negative - All the bungalows have twin bed instead than kings or queen size bed . Mattresses are pretty unconfortable (they might need to change them I guess) - Food is pretty bad, do not take half or full board - If you like to sleep quietly try to stay in a bungalow far from the road
“Excellent Bungalow”
4.0
28-05-2010
AndyTrotter , Birmingham, Reino Unido
A very spacious bungalow, clean and tidy. Excellent large pool, plenty of sunbeds and immaculate grounds that were tendered every day . Close to all amenities, well worth visiting.
“un sitio guay en un lugar masificado”
4.0
29-11-2009
santiagopd , madrid
vinimos a estos apartamentos por una critica que leimos aqui. así que nos sentimos en deuda de anotar nuestra vision del lugar. La verdad es que no no podemos quejar de de estos bungalows. No son ningun lujo pero son cómodos. Las cosas funcionan aunque están un poco viejecitas, bueno no todas. En principio parece un sitio tranquilo lleno de ancianitos alemanes, bueno aunque alguno cuando se toma las copitas de se pone algo juerguista. Tiene detalles buenos como una terrazita en al que puedes lavar la ropa, tiene un mobiliario chulo para lo que se suele ver por ahí. La tele no es plana pero se ve bien. La cocina esta equipada con cubiertos, detergente, platos, vasos, microndas, placa vitroceramica, varias ollas, sartenes. Tiene una nevera bastante grande aunque un poco viejecita. Eso sí tendras que pagar todos los dias por adelantado nada mas llegar y pagar depositos por: el mando a distancia, La caja fuerte 12 eruos por cinco dias, lo bueno de la caja es que enorme y te entra de todo. Tiene tres pistas de tenis de hierva artificial un poco descuidadas a 8 euros al hora (un pelin caras) Dicen que tienen una piscina climatizada en invierno pero el agua está helada. El sitio en general es tranquilo y agradable. Lo peor es la zona de playa del ingles, es uno de los sitios mas feos que he visto en mi vida, sobre todo la gente que hay: muchos giris que parecen ex-carcelarios, vamos de lo peorcito de toda europa... hay tambien mucho viejecito infonfensivo... Enfrente de los bungalows hay antes de llegar a la playa hay un gran parking que parece costa polvoranca, con unos garitos uffff pa echar a correr. Asi que el primer contacto que tienes con el mar es "vaya sitio al que he venido" Luego descubres que en una zona de dunas que hay mas abajo que es nusdista parece que se organizan orgias.... bueno con el personal que vi por los garitos de la playa del ingles no quiero ni imaginarme los personajes de las orgias. Decidimos explorar justo la playa del ingles pero hacia el norte y descubrimos tres pequeñas playas artificiales que no estaban nada mal. Un día también alquilamos unas bicis y fuimos a investigar otras playas como la de las mujeres , el faro y mas palomas... la verdad es que el ambiente era mas chulo, mas pijo pero todo mas cuidado. La putada es que estas playas que parecen chulas desde fuera están llenas de piedras, imposible bañarse como es debido. Otro día nos acercamos paseando a San Agustin, nos dio la sensación de ser un sito mas agradable, cualquier sitio mejor que playa del ingles. Aunque hay que decir que las playas son inmesas. Elegimos esta zona de la isla porque no nos gusta ir a una zona aislada, ya que nos mola probar diferentes restaurantes, pero esta zona de playa del ingles es bastante impresentable. Una cosa buenisima de los bungalows es que tienen wifi en todo el recinto y GRATIS cosa muy de agradecer a la dirección. Una anecdota curiosa y bastante bochornosa para el alcalde del pueblo que controle esta zona es que hay un monton de aviones con banderolas de publicidad que hacen un ruido bastante pesado, por favor ¿no hay otros metodos para hacer publicidad de las discotecas menos tercer mundista? Conclusion: los bungalows biarritz estan muy bien por el precio que tienen pero la zona es un poco de aquella manera...
“Bien”
4.0
19-09-2009
HANSUA , Playa del Inglés, España
Superbe piscine; Bungalows propres et bien équipés; Accueil minimum peu d'effort pour comprendre le français; Attention certains bungalows donnent sur la rue et sont bruyants; Pas tous les bungalows ont la clim; Le safe et la clim sont payants faites bien attention qu'on vous rend la totalité des garanties déposés.
These Bungalows are set in a wonderful garden setting with a large spotless pool.
4.0
13-08-2008
Un viajero de Expedia,
Lage und Ausstattung der Anlage sind sehr gut, lediglich die Lautstärke ist etwas störend, wenn man einen Bungalow an der Straße hat!
“Schöne Anlage, gute Lage”
4.0
13-08-2008
Un viajero de Expedia,
Mein Freund und ich waren mit der Anlage sehr zufrieden, relativ individuell, zentrale Lage, zum Strand und zum Ausgehen. Würden jederzeit wieder dort Urlaub machen. In diesem Jahr ist das Hotel deutlich teurer geworden. Vielleicht gibt es zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt wieder günstigere Preise? Wenn die Anlage jedoch weiter teurer wird, dann kippt allerdings das bisher gute Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Wir testen dieses Jahr noch eine andere Anlage zum Vergleich.
“Schöner Bungalow”
4.0
13-08-2008
Un viajero de Expedia,
Bis auf das Frühstück war alles bestens.
Als Aufmerksamkeit von:
Logo de TripAdvisor
Gobierno de Canarias Gobierno de España Dingus Services